Latest Products http://www.theglasscreations.com Latest Products 17-07-27 en-us http://www.theglasscreations.com Glass Square Bowls http://www.theglasscreations.com/glass-square-bowls.htm Wed, 21 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has a convenient and noncomplex payment procedure. Patrons can make payments through a method with they are comfortable. We are open to receiving payment online or offline. In order to deliver an exceptional lot of products, we make use of the finest grade material for producing them. As a result, the finished products comply with high quality standards. Glass Flower Vase http://www.theglasscreations.com/glass-flower-vase.htm Wed, 21 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As a customer-focused firm, we strive hard to delight them with high quality range of products that are the perfect outcome of premium raw material and modern work methods. As a trustworthy supplier, we take pride in presenting our customers with excellent quality Glass Flower Vase. Glass Lamps http://www.theglasscreations.com/glass-lamps.htm Wed, 21 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by an extensive supply network, our organization is grouped among preeminent Suppliers of Glass Lamps. We have invested a large amount for developing all-the-in-house storage facility that is managed and maintained by our diligent professionals. Also, it keeps us free from stock-out situations. Glass Bottles http://www.theglasscreations.com/glass-bottles.htm Mon, 24 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are staffed with dexterous team members and packaging experts; they ensure that the products are completely safe from the external damaging factors, and this is done by using quality-packaging material. The transactions related to payment carried out between us and our clients are kept confidential. You details are not shared with anyone except the concerned personnel to ensure high level of security. Glass Tree http://www.theglasscreations.com/glass-tree.htm Mon, 24 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are backed by a modern transportation facility that ensures safe delivery of the orders at required destinations. We have developed state-of-the-art storage facility, laced with all the necessary amenities, required for maintaining high-quality standards. We supply Glass Tree which has a modern contemporary design along with a smooth and polished surface.  Glass Votive Holder http://www.theglasscreations.com/glass-votive-holder.htm Mon, 24 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are here to guide our clients through the secure payment procedures. With us, the customers get convenience to pay through both online and offline payment methods With the assistance of advanced machines, equipment, and quality packing material, we pack the products in safe and rapid manner. In addition, we make sure that the entire lot is checked before dispatch. Our Glass Votive Holder has a sturdy body with a protective polish on the surface and smooth edges.    Glass Hanging http://www.theglasscreations.com/glass-hanging.htm Mon, 24 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the aid of a diligent team of professionals and modern packaging facility, we can guarantee safe and secure deliveries. Also, we make sure that only high-quality packaging material is used for the same. Carrying out systematic quality process at every stage, we keep our quality standards high to gain customers' satisfaction. We deal in different types of Glass Hanging which has a steady metal handle and beautiful hand carved designs.  Glass Pillar Candle Holder http://www.theglasscreations.com/glass-pillar-candle-holder.htm Mon, 24 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Glass Pillar Candle Holder has a distinct design with a smooth and polished surface and a long service life. We have a team of professionals who keep their vigil eyes on the entire lot that is stored in the warehouse. This unit keeps the lot free from the factors like dust, rain, sunlight, etc. By making use of quality inputs, we carry out the production process in order to conduct subsequent transformation or modification, finally offering a finished good to the customer. Glass Hurricane Candle Holder http://www.theglasscreations.com/glass-hurricane-candle-holder.htm Mon, 24 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With meticulousness, hard work and commitment, our organization has developed in order to become a reputed trader in Firozabad(India). We have invested a large amount for developing automated warehousing system that is sprawling over a large area. The entire system is managed and maintained by our deft professionals. We deal in Glass Hurricane Candle Holder which has a modern contemporary design which is available in elegant colors.